Posted in Baby, Bracelet Stories, Faith, Family

And the winner is . . .

E ntry #31 who is PATTY WYSONG from her blog, Patterings who has won a personalized bracelet from my website,  Bracelet Stories. This was in participation  with Christian Women Online at Café Holiday Expo with each participant giving something away on our blogs.

Patty shared with her entry,

“I didn’t make it through the post without tearing up. sheesh. I have 5 kids with me and 2 with Jesus that I lost at 16 & 20 weeks. I’ll be adding the link to both of my blogs–these bracelets are wonderful.”

I look forward to creating your Bracelet Story with you, Patty!

Be sure to click the flashing logo above to see who the winners are of the other great prizes from this Café Holiday Expo.

So many of you shared such touching entries, what you would want as part of your bracelet story.  bracelet3I wish I could give away a bracelet to each one of you.  My base price for a bracelet is $15, then you add in birthstones $2 – $2.50 each and/or charms (little feet charms are $9.95 & includes two birthstones) + shipping ($2.50 within USA).  For only those that entered below as part of the drawing and would like to order a bracelet,  I am offering a special discount, and will take $6 off the base price.  With doing this, I cannot promise arrival before Christmas, but I will do my very best to do so.  Just go to  Bracelet Stories and click the box for how to place order for the specific information I will need to place an order (& gives e-mail info).  Orders must be placed/paid for by January 15, 2009.

Thank you all for participating!  This was fun!  🙂

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 33 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ Homeschool mama of 26 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

3 thoughts on “And the winner is . . .

Leave a comment