Posted in Family, Meme

Thankful Thursday

T

here is always so many things to be thankful for . . . but at the top of my list this week, is that our youngest child has accepted Jesus as his personal Savior and is beginning to understand his new relationship.  Each of our children now, have made this decision and I am so thankful, and grateful, for a Heavenly Father that keeps pursing us and our hearts and souls.  Really, could I want anything more for my children?

 And now to continue to pray for his Spiritual growth, along with the rest of our children. I know it’s not easy, and the enemy will continue to prowl upon him along with his siblings. But even now the Father won’t forget him or turn away.

He’s one of God’s favorites – so am I – are you?  🙂

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 33 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ Homeschool mama of 26 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a comment