Posted in 3 Words

3 Words: {dream, to, gone} ~ Big Daddy Weave song

T

hree words . . . 

Choosing three words, out of five,
from 3 Words to write short story or poem.

argue
dream
gone
to
continue 

When I wake up in the Land of Glory . . . .

My favorite song on the Christian radio station right now . . .  the one I turn up . . . the one the kids know is my favorite and turn up for me, is,  The Only Name by Big Daddy Weave.  My favorite part of it is: 

When I wake up in the Land of Glory
And with the saints I will tell my story
There will be one Name that I proclaim
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, just that Name

Do you get excited about heaven?  Do you dream about heaven?  Do you think about not only the best part of meeting Jesus face to face and being reunited with our loved ones, but also talking to the saints who have gone ahead of us?  Can you imagine the stories we will share together?

Our stories won’t end!  They will have only just begun!

Enhanced by Zemanta

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

