Posted in Family, REVIEW

Review: Liquid Health Energy & Stress Supplement

E

specially after last year with our two daughter’s weddings, then hitting fifty two months ago, I am feeling my age.  I do not have the best back/spine and am also dealing with Lupus and  Fibroymyalgia, so many times my energy level is quite low.  I get going on various health and exercise routines but the exercise can wear me out and put me in so much pain in my back and hips, I give up.  Yet, I’ve got to do something.  A few months ago I had the opportunity to introduce Liquid Health Vitamins here on my blog, and so I checked more into these vitamins and decided to give them a try. The company offered to give me a couple bottles in exchange for a honest review.  I will be sharing them in several different posts. 

I cannot say that I am running a mile and all my pain is gone (I wish!) but I do notice some encouraging changes.  I am starting out with Liquid Health Energy & Stress Supplement.  I do have more energy and I do notice if I take it too late at night, I cannot fall asleep!  For quite some time, if I’d sit down in the afternoon in a cozy corner of our couch, I’d fall asleep.  I’ve not been doing that nearly as much.  There is an abundance of B Vitamins in this, which helps convert carbohydrates into energy along with helping with stress. There’s also Eleuthero which comes from a shrub grown in Siberia, China, Korea, and Japan and also known as Siberian ginseng, helps us deal with and manage stress.  There’s numerous other items in this, which you can read here, but these are the main ones I knew I needed to help me.

LOOK!  Long nails!The thing I’ve noticed, that I can actually see the difference with is my nails are stronger and growing longer without being brittle and breaking. My nails have almost always been short – (had to wear fake ones for my three kid’s weddings!)  I wish I had take a picture of my fingers BEFORE starting to take Liquid Health Energy & Stress Supplement.  

I am sure the longer I can take this, along with making other lifestyle changes, it will be helping me out in other areas as well.  

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

2 thoughts on “Review: Liquid Health Energy & Stress Supplement

    1. For me, I have found some swallow and chewable ones I got sick on – I think because they do not dissolve quickly in my body where liquid ones are quickly absorbed. I am going to do more research on this and write about it later, to include in my next review. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

