Posted in Family

They’re Dreaming of Mag Tires – I’m Dreaming of a Holiday House

I

seriously do not know much about tires or car repairs or what is the best thing to do. But, I sure do hear enough talk about it from three sons and my husband.  They know what’s in, what’s cool and what everyone is getting. So I do know the talk, such as who to use for repairing or modifying that important car in your life, it’s Tyres Manukau.  I often hear about Mag and Tyres – Shock Absorbers Manukau and many other car parts, which can easily be ordered online.  Of course, our boys want to see these tires – in person – touch them, smell the rubber – you know! They desire to go to see them in a showroom where there is over 300 mag wheels on display to improve their look AND the the vehicle’s look and performance!

While they are looking at those mag wheels, I’d much rather be dreaming of something else, such as finding one of the above Holiday Houses.  Imagine, a holiday in Queenstown, New Zealand, in a home, rather than a hotel, looking out to a beautiful lake and mountains.  Oh my!  Doesn’t it sound wonderful!?!?!

Possibly those very best Mag and Tyres and Shock Absorbers would help me get there?

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

One thought on “They’re Dreaming of Mag Tires – I’m Dreaming of a Holiday House

Leave a Reply

