Posted in Information Article

What’s up with Herbalife?

I

t’s been awhile since we have used Herbalife products,  so I would like to know who is using it now, and what kind of results you may be having, especially with their weight management programs.  My husband did real good with it many years ago.  However, with any herbal products, one must read up on what is in it and what it does or can do.  For my husband, one of the products seemed to make his heart race.  But they no longer sell it.  So I am wondering about the new weight management and how others are achieving some weight goals.  Herbalife is a company that has been around for over 30 years, and being they have stayed in business this long, I imagine they are staying up-to-date with their research and what works the best.  

I found on their website a search that can be done for your neighborhood distributor by putting and address or zip code, so it may be worth calling one of the distributors to see how Herbalife has changed and what might be of interest.  Also in looking at their website, as I am researching various weight loss programs, their Ultimate Program looks quite interesting.  It appears to be a very complete program for someone, like me, who wants it all laid out in what to do and get a good kick start on losing weight.  The products that help boost metabolism, help with giving more energy and help fight hunger and definitely something  that I need!  

So, if you are one that is using these Herbalife products and have been losing weight, let me know what you think and how you are doing.  I am interested!  I’d seriously like to try some of their shakes and see how the fight hunger type products work!  Hey, maybe I’d blog about it then!

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

4 thoughts on “What’s up with Herbalife?

  1. Hey! I just started losing Herbalife about 3 weeks ago, and although my weight loss has been slow (about 2 pounds per week) I still find that the products are a great way to transition into a healthier lifestyle. I havent had any negative side effects (other than the slow weight loss lol) and the shakes taste really good🙂

    1. Thank you for sharing. You are doing GREAT!!! Slow losing is much better than the fast losing that can easily put back on (been there, done that). Please feel free to let me know how you are doing! I’d love for a rep who could afford it, to offer for me to try to do this, and report on my blog. It would be good accountability too!🙂

      1. Hi! Yes I’ll definitely keep you posted on how I’m doing! I suppose with Herbalife its a slow and steady progress (for some people) so I’m hoping amonth from now I’ll be lookin and feelin good!

Leave a Reply

