Posted in Family

Fun Flip Flops Craft

J

ust a fun little craft I did tonight with one of the girls. I went to my knitting/craft group tonight and one of the gals was making a pair of these from flip flops.  So, when I got home, I just used some scrap material and we made up this pair in about an hour.  There’s sure the variety we could do with this for quite cheap, when we can get the flip flops at a Dollar Store.  

I cut strips about 1 inch by 3 inches. We just tied each one on, once (not knotting), and made the tie part on the inside.

School is almost out, and it does not seem to take long til the kids are already saying, “I’m bored!”  This would be a fun craft or rainy day project!

Flip Flops

Enhanced by Zemanta

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

2 thoughts on “Fun Flip Flops Craft

Leave a Reply

