Posted in Books

Holley Gerth BOOK GIVEAWAY!

I

am getting an accumulation of books, and I have to thin my bookshelves some.book   So, for this first giveaway,  now through Friday, April 26, 2013 (ends 10 pm), I am giving away a copy of Holley Gerth‘s newest book, You’re Made for a God-Sized Dream: Opening the Door to All God Has for You.

I am making it easy.  All you need to do is:

Just like my Writing Canvas Facebook page and leaves a quick “hi” note that you liked it, and you are entered!    That’s it!  (easy, huh?)  If you are already on my FB page, then all you need to do is leave me a quick note!  :)

Then. . . 

If you want an extra entry, share the entry that is on my FB page about this giveaway on your FB page and leave an additional comment that you did this.

And for another extra entry, follow me on twitter, @MamaofaDozen and send this tweet: “Win Holly Gerth book “You’re Made for a God’-Sized Dream”  http://wp.me/p97XK-4PB  Retweet for extra entry! #giveaway

Be sure to again, leave a comment on my Writing Canvas Facebook page that you did this, to get counted for the entry!

I will be numbering each comment and then using Random.Org to pick the winner.  This is open to USA and Canada only UNLESS you can pay for shipping.  I will contact you through FB if you are the winner!  :)

If this goes well, I will have more book giveaways in the near future!  

greensig

Blog Giveaway Directory

Enhanced by Zemanta

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

5 thoughts on “Holley Gerth BOOK GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

