Posted in Family, Pinterest

So what have YOU tried from Pinterest?

I

 get too many ideas on Pinterest!   Have you tried anything yet, rather than just pinning?  I’ve tried numerous recipes.  I’ve got lots pinned for gardening.  I just thought I’d show off one that does work . . . growing celery!

P4070340

Normally we would just throw the celery away . . .  but now we are rooting it and then will stick into the ground once it’s warm enough!  It’s been a fun thing for the kids to watch!  :)  (Another great homeschool “experiment”)!

Enhanced by Zemanta

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

