Posted in Information Article

Dreaming of a New Kitchen?

A

ustrailia is one place I’d love to visit.  An online friend would tell me how kangaroos would hop by her kid’s school classroom windows. How distracting!  Imagine finding a Koala  bear in the tree outside your house!  It just seems like a beautiful, inviting place to visit.  

I enjoy dreaming about different layouts for my kitchen and it was quite interesting finding these Kitchens in Sydney.  They are so fresh, open and spacious, yet very warm and easy to go about.  The kitchen is my busiest place in the house; the gathering place so often.  Sometimes I wish I had a couch in my kitchen!   I do not like the modern look, but love the warmth of the pictured one with all the brick. H ow lovely!  

There are so many neat kitchen ideas I wonder how a full renovation does not go way over budget!  I’d get so many ideas, and then have to slowly cut some out.  There are options such as counter-tops can be made of natural or synthetic stone, laminates or even stainless steel, and solid cabinet construction can be upgraded with drawers and doors that come in colors, sizes and materials to meet needs and finances.  

As I look at these custom kitchens in Sydney, I know I am just dreaming, but it’s fun to dream sometimes!

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

One thought on “Dreaming of a New Kitchen?

Leave a Reply

