Posted in Information Article

Information Article: Personal Care of Dentist Miami

I

 did not get my first cavity until I was in my early twenties.  I had good healthy teeth, until . . . I started having babies.  It was because I got so sick and even brushing my teeth made me gag.  I could rinse with some mouth washes or quickly brush my teeth but not thoroughly enough until I was about four months along.  I ended up with four root canals, one within weeks after a baby was born.  I appreciated very much that I was able to get a caring dentist’s office to understand my circumstances – my nursing baby was just a few weeks old and I was in tremendous pain and I needed help NOW!  As I have viewed various dentist’s websites, reading of their personal care is what stands out to me, such as Dentist Miami:

We begin with a personal Dentist consultation to determine the specific circumstances from which your situation stems. Our Miami office understands it is key to identify sources and factors in your lifestyle and wellness, not just immediate, that can be important elements later on. Once we determine how our array of both traditional and cutting-edge techniques can effectively alleviate your issues, we swiftly begin your Dentist care.”  (emphasis mine)

So often with dental care, often it is something that needs to be done quickly.  Kids can chip a tooth, requiring quick attention. We also have a son who needed TMJ therapy because of an accident.  When we had to find a dentist for our children, I did quite a bit of calling around to see first if they accepted children and our insurance and then, if they allowed parents to be in the room with their child the first couple of times.  This was important to both me and my child.  

It definitely is worth doing the research and asking questions to find the dentist that meets your needs.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

One thought on “Information Article: Personal Care of Dentist Miami

Leave a Reply

