Posted in Family

Information Article: Nashville Criminal Defense Attorney Thomas T. Overton

I

don’t know about you, but if I go for a haircut, I want someone who has been trained and then has some good experience.  I really do not want to be a guinea pig.  The same goes for when I choose a dentist, a cardiologist for my daughter, someone to fix our car, or someone to repair our furnace.  The training is important, but I will want to know how good they are . . . if others are happy and how many years they have been in business.  If I hear that the new restaurant in town has horrible service and the food is awful (such as my daughter-in-law getting a pizza with no crust in the middle) I do not think I will go and waste my money on the place.

It should be the same when a person is in need of legal counsel.  You certainly do not want to get the attorney that offers the cheapest hourly rate or offers all the guarantees with no real proof.  How long has the attorney been practicing?  What is his record like?  How many cases similar to yours has he defended?  Find out the facts!  One to check into iNashville Criminal Defense Attorney Thomas T. Overton who has been devoted 20 years of practicing law to being a criminal attorney.  His office also purposely limits the firm’s caseload so they can give the personal care and attention along with research so each client receives the needed attention they deserve.  Doing research will be worth the effort on both your part and then the attorney’s part.  

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

