Posted in Five Minute Friday

Information Article: Luxury Oceanfront Condominiums in Bal Habour, Florida

N

ow that three weddings are behind us,  and no one is dating, our home is a little quieter with less comings and goings despite six kids still at home!  It really does make a difference with four kids out of the house!  And now, I am so longing for a vacation.  It’s been MANY years since we’ve had an escape.  I am content where I am, but then when I see something like these Sunny Isles condos in Florida, I begin daydreaming.  It’s been over ten years since we have been to Florida.  I so love going there in the winter, and stepping off the plane into the warm breezes as palm trees wave hello to us and  squishing our toes into the warm sand.  It’s just glorious.

And I continue dreaming as I view this beautiful informative and enticing website of luxury oceanfront condos and waterfront estates.  (You KNOW I am dreaming!!)  Many of these homes condos are second or third homes for wealthy home buyers.  And for a moment I wonder what it would be like!   The pictures for this luxury oceanfront condo at One Bal Harbour is breathtaking.   I would be happy to just sit on one of the two large private terraces which have unobstructed ocean views!  It would seem like a glimpse of heaven to me!  I could just keep day dreaming as I click from one place to the other, imagining being at one of these luxury oceanfront condominiums in Bal Harbour, Florida.

Anyone want to join me?!?!?!  Or take me???  :)

Enhanced by Zemanta

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

