Posted in Family

Thankfulness Through Song ~ “God Will Make A Way” {Day 19}

I

had not heard this song, probably in several years, and though an “old” song I think of the  valleys and how indeed, God made a way, in so many numerous ways.  If someone would have told us starting 16 years ago what we would go through, I’d gone into major panic attacks and not stopped!  

I am thankful God has, is and continues to make a way.

God will make a way
Where there seems to be no way
He works in ways we cannot see
He will make a way for me
He will be my guide
Hold me closely to His side
With love and strength
For each new day
He will make a way
He will make a way

By a roadway in the wilderness
He’ll lead me
And rivers in the desert will I see
Heaven and earth will fade
But His Word will still remain
He will do something new today

God Will Make A Way
Don Moen

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

