Posted in Faith, Meme

Thankfulness Through Song ~ “Here I am to Worship” {Day 18}

I

am thankful again, in freedom, to meet with other Believers in corporate worship today.  I’m thankful we do not have to sneak off to a hidden place and or be on guard. I am thankful for hundreds of voices together singing to Him and a pastor who preaches truth from His Word.  I am thankful to see all my children at church, together, including our married ones, sitting together with their spouses. I am thankful for the SS teachers who help hide God’s word in our children’s hearts.

Here I am to worship
Here I am to bow down
Here I am to say that You’re my God
You’re altogether lovely
Altogether worthy
Altogether wonderful to me

Here I Am To Worship
Chris Tomlin

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

