Posted in Family, REVIEW

Review: Glade Expressions® Collection

I

was given the wonderful opportunity to try out and review the Glade Expressions® Collection – both the Glade Expressions® Fragrance Mist and the Glade Expressions® Oil Diffuser and I love them!  I am most impressed with the Oil Diffuser.  I like out it looks and how long it lasts.  The first one I got, has lasted over a month, Lavender & Juniper Berry, which is lavender blends with juniper berry, eucalyptus and rose.  It’s perfect for our bedroom and love walking into it, and just feeling that relaxing scent. 

 And I have Fuji Apple & Cardamom Spice in our kitchen.  Love the warm, autumn like scent!  The only one I’ve not tried in the oil diffuser is the Pineapple & Mangosteen.  I am not sure what room I want to smell like a pineapple!  :)  It might be good at a dining room table though! We use the Cotton & Italian Mandarin Fragrance Mist in our bathroom, and it sure helps with the “after affects” of the previous person who has been in there!  I spray the Cotton & Italian Mandarin mist especially in our children’s rooms.  It’s not too strong, but has a light blend of cotton and sparkling citrus, honeydew and sandalwood.  It’s nice for either boy’s room or the girls’ rooms. 

One of the nicest things about the oil diffusser is that it does not use batteries or have to be plugged in.  I can set it right where I want the scent to be the strongest. I’ve bought so many various scent holders that when the batteries die, it ends up getting put into the junk drawer.  It is easy to assemble, by snapping in a wick into the oil that is set in a nice holder – either bamboo or white in color.  With active kids around, it’s nice to know these are spill-free.

What I especially like with the Glade Expressions® Fragrance Mist is that you just squeeze the bottle to let out a burst of mist of the fragrance of choice.  It’s nice for my kids, because instead of them pushing down a button and using it up all at once, I can tell them, “only squeeze it one or two times – that’s it!”  They feel they are helping and it saves me money!

I do really like both of these products and am please to share some coupons for you to print up and use as well!

 $4 off coupon
Glade Expressions® Oil Diffuser starter kit

$2 off coupon
Glade Expressions® Fragrance Mist starter

I am a BzzAgent & received free samples in exchange
for my personal, honest opinion and review of this product. 

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

