Posted in In Other Words

In ‘Other’ Words: Tuesday’s New Quote

undefined

J

oin us on TUESDAY for our weekly In Other Words.  

This week’s In Other Words will be hosted here.  The part of a Scripture verse I’ve chosen is: 

 “ Jesus said to her, “Woman, believe me . . .

John  4:21a (ESV)

This little portion of Scripture jumped out at me several months ago.  I’ve meditated on it much since, even writing down things that God wants me to believe.  I invite you to think about what God wants you to believe –  possibly to give up the lies He does not want you to believe.

Then write about it on Tuesday and link up here on my blog to share with others.  I am wondering what God is wanting us to believe!

(I am thinking of starting a weekly meme, “Woman, Believe Me”  . . . possibly slowly phasing out IOW.  Let me know what you think . . . if you will join in.)

Want to learn more about “In Other Words”  . . .
what it’s all about,
how it works,
how it originated?
Click here!

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

