Posted in Information Article, Wedding

Information Article: A Girl Needs Her Shoes!

I

am about to to reveal one of my weaknesses.  SHOES!! I love shoes.  I have too many shoes in my closet . . .  but, there’s always room for another pair to join in.  I love different  shoes and shoes with some bling.  I found a place that has shoes with bling!  And if you are one of my kids reading this, remember, next month is my birthday!  :)

Just take a look at these steve madden shoes to the right!  THESE HAVE BLING!  :)  I have a sparkly dress for my next daughter’s wedding and for later in the evening when I’ve been on my feet too long these would be perfect.

I also really like the vintage type shoes and boots and these leather lace up boots sure could fit in for that!

There’s so many perfect shoes  . . .  everything from bridal shoes on sale to, of course, more shoes with with sparkle and shine, even on sale!

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

