Posted in PLINKY

My favorite food indulgence

What’s your favorite fried food indulgence?

I

t’s not french fries or onion rings.  
t’s not shrimp or jalapeno bites.

I certainly can live without those.  But every so often I crave a real Mexican Chicken Chimichanga –  a deep fried type of buritto from a local authentic Mexican restaurant.   My husband and I actually share one meal.  It comes with two large chimichanga’s, with sides of sour cream and guacamole and yes, it’s crispy and deep-fried goodness.  It’s filled with big chunks of chicken (no, “where’s the meat?” with this meal!)
What’s your favorite fried food indulgence?

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

