Posted in Family

In ‘Other’ Words: Tuesday’s Quote – JOIN IN! :)

T

omorrow,  Tuesday, is our weekly In Other Words. Yes, I am posting the quote a little later than normal.  It’s been a crazy busy day ~ our daughter had a cardiology appointment today and we got some more wedding shopping done for another daughter.  I’ve been away from home for about 14 hours!  So, I hope you still consider the quote below and join in!  Each week a new quote is given here, on Writing Canvas, along with who will be hosting that week’s In ‘Other’ Words.

On Tuesday, Cynthia will be hosting this week’s, In ‘Other’ Words here on her blog,  Great Brain Ideas.  Below is the quote chosen.  Think about it ~ write about it ~ and then visit Cynthia’s blog on Tuesday and join with the others on writing on this quote.

“And as I watch your chest rise and fall,
my hands tremble at the miracle of life I am witness to every single day.
 

I have both raged at God and fallen before Him in thanksgiving in the midst of this journey
and my love for you has taught me that faith is undefinable,
that love is the cornerstone in all the great mysteries of this life.
I do not have any more answers than when we began…
~Kayla Aimee, www.kaylaaimee.com, From A Letter to My Daughter


Please join in!

Want to learn more about “In Other Words” ~ what it’s all about, how it works, how it originated? Click here!

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

