Posted in Family, Wedding

(newer posts below the pink block)

Looking to do Wedding Product Reviews

  1. You will find on my blog I do many book & product reviews.  We have twin daughters marrying this year, and I would love to incorporate reviews for items we are using on my blog.  Reviews will be very personalized along with pictures (though some pictures may not be able to be shown until after the weddings). I am looking, at this time, to review wedding products, from bridesmaid’s dresses, junior bridesmaid’s dresses & flower girl dresses along with anything that may be used in a wedding such as flowers, picture products, decorations, dress preservation, jewelry, honeymoon destinations, candles, catering,  guest books, aisle runners, invitations, programs, reception products, shoes, lace gloves, etc.  Do you sell and/or make these items?  If so, please comment on my wedding review page (which will be hidden from others to see) and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~