Posted in Information Article

Information Article: BizzClick

A

s you visit different blogs and webpages, you may see various advertisers.   Many of these are a Pay Per Click type ad which means, just someone clicking on the ad, the advertiser has to pay for that person clicking it and visiting their page.  The good news is, is that ad got someone to visit their webpage, blog or place of business online.  One such place that helps both the advertiser and finding blogs and webpages to host the ads, is BizzClick.

It is a possibility that I may be approached by BizzClick to have an ad on up my blog for a homeschool math curriculum.  BizzClick can see that I am a homeschool mom and so they want to get my audience of other homeschool moms who may be looking for such a program. So, the agreement may be, as I, having the Advertiser page,  that either I get paid every time someone clicks on the math curriculum ad or every time someone purchases from that link.

If I want to advertise my webpage or blog on another webpage or Blog, BizzClick have a personal manager for me, and use a variety of tools to create the perfect advertising campaign along with one of the quickest XML feeds in the industry.  They have their own FiSoAp traffic ranking system which will help me get the right traffic sources to my page.  There is just as much importance with the Publisher page.

Getting noticed on the world wide web can be hard.  Using a service such as this can certainly promote and help put it in fast forward for increasing business.

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

Leave a Reply

