Posted in Family

A mama show-off moment! :)

P

lease excuse the interruption for a mama show-off time!  :)

Below is a link to a YouTube video my daughter put up of her drawing her twin sister and her fiance’.  It is a recording of the couple singing in the background.  Yes . . .  another “tender” moment!  :)

Author:

Beloved KEPT Child of Jesus stumbling by faith ~ Married 30 years ~ Blessed Mama of 10 beside me & 2 at Jesus' feet ~ "Retired" homeschool mama of 22 years ~ Writer * Blogger * Reviewer ~

3 thoughts on “A mama show-off moment! :)

  1. wow I am impressed. She could be a ‘professional artist’ as in a police sketch aritist I used to draw all the time but I have to see something before I can duplicate it. Can’t just do it out of my head. I hope you are encouraging her to pursue this ‘special gift’.

Leave a Reply

