Weekly Photo Challenge: Love ~ Precious Love of Siblings

Posted: January 29, 2013 in Photography
Tags:

Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

Siblings Wedding

This is one of my very favorite photos that was taken at my daughter’s wedding last spring.  These are all siblings shown here, and was a very impromptu photo taken by my sister-in-law.  It was a hug right after the wedding, after the bridal party walked out of the sanctuary.  The two on the far right are twins, with the twin second from right, the bride.  Next is big brother and then younger sister.  

The LOVE I see in this picture is priceless.  It melts my heart every time I look at it.  The love of siblings.  Could I ask for anything more precious?  I am blessed, again.

Comments
  1. fgassette says:

    BEAUTIFUL LOVING PHOTO!

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. [...] Weekly Photo Challenge: Love ~ Precious Love of Siblings | Writing Canvas [...]

Leave a Reply

